Fritz Hainzl Memorial Trophy


Named after our Founder, Fritz Hainzl, the trophy is awarded to our Top Dog for the year.

Points are accumulated in 2 ways:


  1. Based on final standings of our eclectic tournaments.

    • 50 points awarded for 1st place down to 1 point for 50th place.

  2. 5 points for every D.O.G.S. round a player submits a scorecard for.

    • Round does not need to be complete.


At the end of our final tournament the person with the most accumulated points will be crowned the Djakarta Old Golf Society's Top Dog.

Previous Winners


Fritz Hainzal Memorial Trophy

Top Dog

James Bristow

EoYP 2020 Top Dog Winner James Bristow.J

Previous Winners


Fritz Hainzal Memorial Trophy

Top Dog

Douglas McQuater

  • JakartaDogs Facebook Page
  • djakartaoldgolfsociety on Instagram